Prepare your company for Brexit

Company leaders need to think about their strategic setup regarding locations in the EU, in order to keep in business with Europe. A business center network offers cost-effective office solutions that make it easy to register a company within Europe.

Prepare your company for Brexit and remain part of the EU

Is your company prepared for Brexit?

Keep one foot on the mainland!

BrexitOffice solutions and virtual addresses across Germany, France and other European countries for company and branch registration

Following the UK’s decision to leave the European Union in the referendum at the end of June 2016, many things are still uncertain. One thing that does seem to be certain at the moment, though, is that the exit is inevitable, as politicians on both sides of the channel proclaim.

Therefore, company leaders need to think about their strategic setup regarding locations in the EU, in order to keep in touch – and in business – with Europe. The joint business center network of ecos office center and BuroClub offers cost-effective office solutions that make it easy to register a company within Europe.

BrexitWhether you want to set up a location abroad, register your company within Germany/Europe or need physical office space – our 24 GERMAN and 90 European office center locations offer solutions tailored to your individual requirements.

Let us use our experience and contacts to local authorities to help you set up your company or subsidiary in mainland Europe, and benefit from our friendly on-site services.

Just contact us and describe us your wishes and needs. We have an individual and perfect solution for you.

www.ecos-office.com/en/virtual-office.cfm – smart business solutions

You take care of your business. We take care of the rest.
We love to support you!

image Banner

ecos

 

ecos Business Center – Locations

ecos office center GmbH & Co. KG
Mergenthalerallee 10-12 / D-65760 Eschborn
GERMAN FREECALL 0800 – 225 04 62 // Tel: +49 (0) 6196 – 400 175 // Fax: +49 (0) 6196 – 400 100
www.ecos-office.com  //  info@ecos-office.com

ecos office center Berlin
Wittestr. 30 k
D-13509 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 43 57 25 00
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 43 57 24 00
www.ecos-office.com/en/berlin
berlin@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Bielefeld
Otto-Brenner-Str. 209
D-33604 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 (0) 521 / 92 76 0
Fax: +49 (0) 521 / 92 76 102
www.ecos-office.com/en/bielefeld
bielefeld@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Bremen Parkallee
Parkallee 117
D-28209 Bremen
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 34 75 60
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 34 99 827
www.ecos-office.com/en/bremen-parkallee
bremen-parkallee@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Bremen Teerhof
Teerhof 59
D-28199 Bremen
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 54 89 0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 54 89 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/bremen-parkallee
bremen-teerhof@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Darmstadt
Berliner Allee 65
D-64295 Darmstadt
Tel: +49 (0) 6151 / 39 75 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6151 / 39 75 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/darmstadt
darmstadt@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Dortmund
Westfalendamm 98
D-44141 Dortmund
Tel: +49 (0) 231 / 55 98 0
Fax: +49 (0) 231 / 55 98 111
www.ecos-office.com/en/dortmund
dortmund@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Düsseldorf
Grafenberger Allee 293
D-40237 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 (0) 211 / 61 66 31 00
Fax: +49 (0) 211 / 61 66 31 11
www.ecos-office.com/en/duesseldorf
duesseldorf@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Essen
Weidkamp 180
D-45356 Essen
Tel: +49 (0) 201 / 86 19 0
Fax: +49 (0) 201 / 86 19 120
www.ecos-office.com/en/essen
essen@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Frankfurt-Bankenviertel
Mainzer Landstraße 50
D-60325 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 (0) 69 / 27 40 15 0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 27 40 15 111
www.ecos-office.com/en/frankfurt
frankfurt@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Frankfurt-Eschborn
Mergenthaler Allee 10 – 12
D-65760 Eschborn
Tel: +49 (0) 6196 / 40 09 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6196 / 40 09 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/frankfurt-eschborn
eschborn@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Freiburg
Basler Str. 115
D-79115 Freiburg
Tel: +49 (0) 761 / 47 87 0
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 47 87 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/freiburg
freiburg@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Hamburg
Glockengießerwall 17
D-20095 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0) 40 / 33 31 33 33
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 33 31 33 7
www.ecos-office.com/en/hamburg
hamburg@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Hannover Nord
Vahrenwalder Str. 269 a
D-30179 Hannover
Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 96 66 6
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 96 66 701
www.ecos-office.com/en/hannover-nord
hannover-nord@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Hannover Süd
Hildesheimer Str. 265-267
D-30519 Hannover
Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 87 59 0
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 87 59 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/hannover-sued
hannover-sued@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Leipzig
Friedrich-List-Platz 1
D-04103 Leipzig
Tel: +49 (0) 341 / 99 40 40
Fax: +49 (0) 341 / 99 40 444
www.ecos-office.com/en/leipzig
leipzig@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Leipzig City
Nikolaistr. 6-10
04109 Leipzig
Tel: +49 (0) 341 12 98 0
Fax: +49 (0) 341 12 98 200
www.ecos-office.com/en/leipzig-city
leipzigcity@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Magdeburg
Hegelstr. 39
D-39104 Magdeburg
Tel: +49 (0) 391 / 59 82 0
Fax: +49 (0) 391 / 59 82 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/magdeburg
magdeburg@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Mainz
Wilhelm-Theodor-Römheld-Str. 14
D-55130 Mainz
Tel: +49 (0) 6131 / 92 10
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 92 11 00
www.ecos-office.com/en/mainz
mainz@ecos-office.com
ecos office center München
Landshuter Allee 8-10
D-80637 München
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 54 55 80
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 55 74 43
www.ecos-office.com/en/muenchen
muenchen@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Münster
Nevinghoff 16
D-48147 Münster
Tel: +49 (0) 251 / 23 73 0
Fax: +49 (0) 251 / 23 73 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/muenster
muenster@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Potsdam
Behlertstr. 3 a
D-14467 Potsdam
Tel: +49 (0) 331 / 23 52 352
Fax: +49 (0) 331 / 23 52 222
www.ecos-office.com/en/potsdam
potsdam@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Saarbrücken
St.-Johanner-Str. 41-43
D-66111 Saarbrücken
Tel: +49 (0) 681 / 94 56 0
Fax: +49 (0) 681 / 94 56 100
www.ecos-office.com/en/saarbruecken
saarbruecken@ecos-office.com
ecos office center Stuttgart
Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (0) 711 / 78 11 500
Fax: +49 (0) 711 / 78 11 501
www.ecos-office.com/en/stuttgart
info@ecos-stuttgart.com
ecos office center Wiesbaden
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1
65189 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 (0) 611 / 97 77 40
Fax: +49 (0) 611 / 97 77 41 11
www.ecos-office.com/en/wiesbaden
wiesbaden@ecos-office.com

Contact us. We have Your Best Place + Support to Work.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY